Committee

LFNC 2022 COMMITTEE

President
Steve Bryan
president@lfnc.com.au
 

Vice-President (football)
Cam Easton
vicepresident@lfnc.com
 

Vice-President (netball)
Brett Marsden
juniornetball@lfnc.com.au

Secretary
Lisa Buswell
secretary@lfnc.com.au
 

Treasurer
Clare Field
treasurer@lfnc.com.au
 

Club Manager
Jess Watts
clubmanager@lfnc.com.au
 

Asst. Secretary (netball)
Deb Marsden

Asst. Treasurer (netball)

Child Safety Officer
Lisa Buswell
childsafetyofficer@lfnc.com.au

Fundraising Coordinator
Jess Watts
fundraising@lfnc.com.au

Grants Coordinator
Melissa McGrath
grants@lfnc.com.au

Coaching Coordinator
Cameron Easton
coaching@lfnc.com.au

Junior Football Operations
Jamie Reed
junioroperations@lfnc.com.au

Purchasing Officer
Tina Robinson
purchasingofficer@lfnc.com.au

Registrar (football)
Jamie Reed
registrar@lfnc.com.au

Registrar (netball)
Deb Marsden
juniornetball@lfnc.com.au

Senior Football Operations
Lee Reaby
senioroperations@lfnc.com.au

Senior Netball Coordinator
VACANT
seniornetball@lfnc.com.au

Social Coordinator
Jessica Watts

Social Media Coordinator
Anthony Besim
socialmedia@lfnc.com.au